Odi Odi - Masala Coffee - Music Mojo Season 3 - KappaTV


Band - Masala Coffee
Composed and produced by Sooraj Santhosh
Lyrics - GKB
Vocals & Kazoo - Sooraj Santhosh
Acoustic Guitar - Preeth PS
Electric Guitar - Daniel Kenneth Rego
Keyboards - Sunil George
Percussion - Varun Sunil
Bass - Santo
Drums - Joe Jacob
Backing vocals - Ajay Shivraj, Gokul Eknath, Vishnu Sunil, Varun Sunil, Nithin Menon.
Mixed & Mastered by Jayakrishnan Nalinkumar, Mumbai

Executive Producer - Sumesh lal
Direction - Ajan RS
Production - Sujith Unnithan
DOP - Vipin Chandran
Camera - Viju, Ranjith, Manu, Reji, Sarath, Vishnu, Mahesh SR, Aneesh CS
Editor - Jobin Sebastian
Sound - Melody
Recording Engineer - Prasanth Valsaji
Sound Engineer - Suhail
Production Coordinator - Hari Krishnan
Lights - Gowri Vision
A Kappa TV production. All rights reserved - Mathrubhumi

Please note that we do not host any copyrighted content on this website, All files are uploaded on Other Websites.We do not host any content in our website. Everything is served by Youtube and data provide via Youtube API v3.

We only provide the search results derived from the Youtube API v3. But, we respect you concerns and if you want your videos to be removed from our website please use the Webform that we provide below. After receiving the request, we will remove the video as soon as possible.

However, we offer a service to remove File’s Links From our website if the copyright holder of the contentrequests so. These removal requests are only valid if: You are, or your company is, the copyright holder of the content in question.

You provide the complete name(s) of the content in question. If your request complies with all of these rules, send a mail to cstu7an@gmail.com We will remove postings as soon as we can, usually within 72 hours.